Horror Bulletin
Horror Bulletin
The Babysitter Killer Queen, The Howling, Soylent Green, and The Company of Wolves
0:00
-52:08

The Babysitter Killer Queen, The Howling, Soylent Green, and The Company of Wolves

I'm Brian. And I'm Kevin. And we're the Horror Movie Guys!

Episode 115 Summary

This week we’ll be watching some more classics and modern horror films. We'll begin with “The Babysitter Killer Queen” from 2020, “The Howling” from 1981, “Soylent Green” from 1974, and “The Company of Wolves” from 1984. Then we’ll watch a pair of short films!

Check out our books!

A Sextet of Strange Stagings: Six Surprising Scripts

The Horror Guys Guide to: Universal Studios' Shock! Theater Universal Studios' Son of Shock! Hammer Horror Films As well as Tales to Make You Shiver, Volume 1 and 2

Here. We. Go!

Links:

Soylent Green https://www.horrorguys.com/soylent-green-1973-review/

The Company of Wolves https://www.horrorguys.com/the-company-of-wolves-1984-review/

Short Film: The Keeping Cost (2020) https://www.horrorguys.com/the-keeping-cost-2020/

Short Film: Deep Learning (2020) https://www.horrorguys.com/deep-learning-2020/

The Howling https://www.horrorguys.com/the-howling-1981-review/

The Babysitter Killer Queen https://www.horrorguys.com/the-babysitter-killer-queen-2020-review/

And that’s our show. Thanks for joining us. Stop in during the week at our website horrormovieguys.com for news and horror updates, to comment on this podcast, or to contact us.

Get ready for next week, where we’ll be watching some more classics. We'll begin with

We’ll be sure to sneak in another short film or two.

Email: horrorguysmail@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/horrormovieguys

Twitter: http://twitter.com/HorrorMovieGuys Also http://twitter.com/BrianSchell and http://twitter.com/EightyCoin

The web: http://www.horrorguys.com

Buy us a coffee at http://Buymeacoffee.com/horrorguys

Theme Music by Kevin MacLeod of Incompetech.com

0 Comments
Horror Bulletin
Horror Bulletin
Join Kevin and Brian for a weekly podcast episode. Every Friday, the guys release both a video and audio podcast episode that covers everything new in horror, along with a handful of great (and awful) movie reviews!